Askanesthetician's Blog

An esthetician explores skincare issues and concerns

Welcome to my blog! January 11, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — askanesthetician @ 8:42 pm

I plan on using this blog to address skincare issues that interest me as a licensed esthetician.  I also plan to focus on reviewing books that relate to skincare, aging, beauty, and skin health. 

Any comments or questions are more than welcome.

 

One Response to “Welcome to my blog!”

  1. kluk2 Says:

    I love your blog and i can learn so much from this..and also i love your products recomendation..
    can you name the product that can make face and body radiant?


Leave a Reply

